Bow Says He’s Not Broke

This rumor has been kind of an on again, off again thing, every once in a while a rumor will surface that Bow Wow is broke, and then he will either deny it or leave it alone.

This time he chose to deny it, by telling people the rumors aren’t true and to “wrap it up.”

LMFAO, Omg he needs to do a PSA, because right now he is most definitely the poster boy for when turning a hoe into a housewife goes wrong.  Kanye better be paying attention.

Via Hip Hop Blog:

“Hell no!” he said. “Sometimes, it’s worth doing it so that you can have that freedom. Ain’t nobody wanting to be dealing with a woman who keeps blowing you up. I’m happy about it and now she can live her life peacefully. She can do whatever she wants to do and date whomever she wants to date and for me, I’m just going to continue on with my career and living life. I’m happy as can be. For the record, I have no issues with my [baby mama], like not one. I just want to let all them young fellas out there know that there’s nothing wrong with having a kid but just make sure you have it with the right one. But I love mine and I love my situation but if you don’t want no headache and no issues definitely wrap that thing up.”

 

Leave a Reply

