Stacy Dash Rides the Elephant

This really disappoints me, especially since I really like Stacy Dash.  Although, I have to say, I’ve come to the conclusion that depending on what’s going on in people’s lives, that will decide how they vote.  It’s actually quite interesting when you think about it.  Seriously, no candidate really speaks for a whole group of people.  For instance, I am pro Obama.  I voted for him last time, and I will be voting for him again, however, under his laws, and the one’s he wants to pass (as well as Romney’s), I get COMPLETELY screwed.  I’m in the 15% class that gets screwed NO MATTER who wins, which is even more interesting, because that class is the one who really decides the president.

Anyways, apparently Stacy Dash is Pro Choice, and won’t have any family on Medicare, disability, or social security ever, because she is voting for Romney.

Via Sandra Rose:

Actress Stacey Dash sparked outrage when she tweeted her endorsement for GOP presidential candidate Mitt Romney. The former “Single Ladies” star tweeted: “Vote for Romney. The only choice for your future.” She also retweeted a message from Romney’s official Twitter page that read: “Women have had enough of @BarackObama’s disappointment. We need new leadership to get our economy growing again.”

Stacey’s twitter followers immediately reacted with controlled rage and indignation. One confused follower wrote “Wait Stacey dash is voting for Romney? you get a lil money and you forget that you’re black and a woman. two things Romney hates.”

Sandra then goes on to say how Planned Parenthood wanted to sterilize all blacks in the 40s, and they still have that agenda (at least that’s what she alludes too), now look, I love Sandra Rose, I will give her this, no matter how anyone else may feel about what she says, she says it and sticks too it, and I greatly admire that, however, I cannot and will not EVER agree with or even see the other side of people who really think that women shouldn’t have the right to choose whether to have an abortion or not.  While I don’t agree with abortion as a form of birth control, I do agree it’s the women’s choice.  She’s the one that has to carry the baby to term, give birth to it, and ultimately either take care of it (or society will end up taking care of it, let’s be real, adoptions are not as happening as people would like to believe, and honestly, a lot of people should NOT be having children).

Leave a Reply

