Kim Zolciak is Probably Broke Again

Kim Zolciak is Probably Broke Again

I really hope if this chick returns, she gets her ass kicked.  I know, it’s not nice, but come on; she’s a complete bitch and fake for no reason.

Via Hollywood:

Kim Zolciak promises, if she returned, there would be fireworks. “I won’t be pregnant!” she about filming Season 6. “I’ve been pregnant for the last two years. I can handle my own over the five years [of taping the show], but when I’m pregnant I try to keep myself calm because I have another life to take care of. If I’m taping and I’m not pregnant, I’ll be back to my fiery self.” Oh, Kim, that’s all we could ask for.

Right now she’s busy with baby boys KJ and Kash, who she gave birth to in August shortly after cutting her stint on Season 5 short. “I had blood pressure problems. Filming is stressful, you know,” Kim says. “I got to the point, where I had enough. The last thing I wanted, I didn’t want to put my son in my stomach in jeopardy.”

Though she’ll be sitting out the rest of the season, we’ll see her, the rest of her family, her best friend Jenn, and her colorful entourage on the next season of Don’t Be Tardy…, a spin-off of her wedding special that was a hit earlier this year. The other big project she has in the works is her long-discussed wig line, which Kim promises is almost ready and should hit stores in 2013. Everyone’s hair is excited.

I bet if she does come back she will not be popping off at the mouth.  I also predict if she comes back, Kenya is going to be EVEN more interesting then she is now.  Can you  just imagine?  Her and Kenya in the same room.  Hmmm now I’m getting kind of excited about this.

Leave a Reply

