Shawty Lo Proud to be a Baby Daddy

Picture Courtesy of Hip Hop Hollywood

Picture Courtesy of Hip Hop Hollywood

This topic will actually be one of  the first topics that I tape, when Kitty Kat Theater goes live.  Why is it such a popular thing to be a Baby Daddy or Baby Mama.  I’ve always believed  if I’m good enough to have your baby, then I’m good enough to have your last name, but hey, I guess you can call me old fashioned.

Via MTV.com:

The premise of Lo’s upcoming reality show “All My Babies’ Mamas” got critics in a tizzy, but it doesn’t seem like the “Dey Know” rapper is sweating things very much.

In an exclusive interview with MTV News, L-O made it clear that he was not at liberty to discuss the upcoming Oxygen show, but he did spell out his life story for us, including his role as a father of 11 and the balancing act he must maintain among his 10 baby mamas.

I’m going to be real.  Yes I am going to watch the Ratchedness that is “All My Babies’ Mama,” I mean come on, the baby mamas actually have storylines and crazy nicknames, like “Crazy Baby Mama” and “Jealous Baby Mama,” so you know the level of Ratchedness is going to be OFF THE CHAIN. And if that wasn’t enough to convince you, look at the header pic.  Doesn’t that just scream Ratchet. However, I still don’t get the baby mama/baby daddy phenomena, but whateves.

Leave a Reply

