Beyonce Finally Shows Baby Bump

Beyonce Finally Shows Baby Bump (1) Beyonce Finally Shows Baby Bump (2)

As much as I’d like to think this would put to rest the rumors of her not actually being pregnant, I know that’s NEVER going to happen.

Via Daily Mail:

It’s the most hotly anticipated pop autobiopic of the year, and a new tantalising trailer has just been released for Beyonce’s Life Is But A Dream.

There’s an obviously arty feel to the documentary, which takes its name from a Lewis Carroll poem, that will air on America’s classiest cable channel, HBO. 

And the film will clearly attempt to show the other, more vulnerable and human side of Beyonce, the star we we know as a pop show woman and larger than life talent.

‘I always battle with how much do I reveal about myself,’ Beyonce says in the trailer. 

‘How do I stay current? How do I stay soulful?’

The video gives a pared-down, very human Beyonce.

I truly do love Beyonce.  I know, people like to talk trash, but let’s be real, that’s the human way, but all in all, I truly do believe she is a good person.

Leave a Reply

