Karrine “Superhead” Steffans Pregnant with Lil Wayne’s Baby?

Picture Courtesy of Vibe Vixen

Picture Courtesy of Vibe Vixen

Of course she was.  This chick was probably pregnant by everyone.

Via XXL Mag:

 

Now, she is penning a new book that’ll detail everything about her relationship with him. It is calledHow to Make Love to a Martian, which is a reference to Wayne’s extraterrestrial half. In a video posted on her Tumblr that promotes her “interpersonal literary project,” she describes getting pregnant with Tunechi at one point. To make the public service announcement a little more entertaining, she is rolling around in bed while the camera gives us close up shots of her assets.

It had all come to this.

I’d been with him so long, there was no way I’d leave him for my husband. There was no way I’d settle for a life without him but no way I’d settle for a life with him –– a life on the road, swimming in a pool of women.

But, this baby in my stomach.

This secret.

How would I tell my husband? How would I tell my lover? My Martian.

Miss Info points out that this is an obvious reading of her book, not a breaking news clip revealing her pregnancy with Wayne as some sites have already jumped on. Still, you can’t help but think that Superhead is back to her old tricks, attempting to stay in the limelight by causing a commotion about the Best Rapper Alive. There’s no doubt that they’ll be more of these videos in the coming weeks. So, stay tuned.—Eric Diep

I for one can’t wait to read this book.  I’ve read her other two, and the second one sucked.  I hope this one is better.

P.S. I truly hope she was NEVER pregnant with Lil Wayne’s baby, however, knowing them both, I wouldn’t doubt it.

2 thoughts on “Karrine “Superhead” Steffans Pregnant with Lil Wayne’s Baby?

  1. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am encountering problems with your RSS.

    I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  2. The most trying time when you are quitting is right after you put the last one down.
    They are processed into cellulose acetate, which
    is a synthetic plastic. May be nonsmokers do not see the effectiveness but smokers can feel the real feast in
    shape of e cigarette usa.

Leave a Reply

