Nicki Minaj is Teaming Up with Kmart

Picture Courtesy of Hip Hop DX

Picture Courtesy of Hip Hop DX

Well I can’t knock her hustle.

Via The Versed:

For 2013 it looks like they have no plans to stop as the first lady of Young Money, Nicki Minaj, announces that she has teamed up with Sears Holdings, owner of Kmart, to launch a new clothing line for fans.

“I am so excited to work with this iconic, mass retailer and to bring affordable fashion to my beautiful barbz all across the US,” Nicki Minaj stated.

“We are thrilled to align Kmart and Shop Your Way with two of America’s superstars. We welcome Adam and Nicki into our world and look forward to capturing their energy and creativity on ShopYourWay.com and translating it into unique apparel, accessories and other merchandise,” the executive vice president and president of Marketing and Online of Sears Holdings Imran Kooma expressed about Nicki.

I got to say, Nicki is KILLING it lately.  Congrats to her.

What do you guy’s think of Nicki Minaj’s latest endeavor?

2 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj is Teaming Up with Kmart

  1. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house .

    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this information So i’m glad to express that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not forget this site and provides it a glance regularly.

Leave a Reply

